HollyDunn2

10:05 AM EST ~ 9:05 AM CST ~ 7:05 AM PT on Listen Live and Chat at http://www.SHRMedia.com

Author the Sole Survivor of the notorious serial killer Angel Maturino Reséndiz, aka The Railroad Killer, Holly K. Dunn, joins MoneyTalk with Melanie to talk “Sole Survivor” and Federal Grants and Funding for Victims of Crime.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

COREY POIRIER

That Speaker Guy

The NeoConservative Christian Right

Neoconservative Politics and Christian Right

MoneyTalk with Melanie

"This is important because it's your money."

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: