Hour 1~5:00 PM EST: 

FORBES columnist, Nathan Lewis talks his new book, THE MAGIC FORMULA, based on fundamental economic principles that allow for prosperity and individual wealth to thrive.

Nathan-Lewis 2

 

Hour 2~6:00 PM EST: 

Dr. Stanley G. Robertson, Best Selling Author, talks “Quit, The Last Principle of Success”

StanleyGRobertson

Streaming Live on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MoneyTalkwithMelanie
Fridays: 5:05 PM EST~4:05 PM CST~ 2:05 PM PT

Listen Any Time On

SHR Media Logo.jpg

itunes

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

COREY POIRIER

That Speaker Guy

The NeoConservative Christian Right

Neoconservative Politics and Christian Right

MoneyTalk with Melanie

"This is important because it's your money."

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: