Category: Upcoming Shows

Monday, August 14, 2017

10:05 AM EST ~ 9:05 AM CST ~ 7:05 AM PT on Listen Live and Chat at http://www.SHRMedia.com Author the Sole Survivor of the notorious serial killer Angel Maturino Reséndiz, aka The Railroad Killer, Holly K. Dunn, joins MoneyTalk with Melanie to talk “Sole Survivor” and Federal Grants and Funding for Victims of Crime.

COREY POIRIER

That Speaker Guy

The NeoConservative Christian Right

Neoconservative Politics and Christian Right

MoneyTalk with Melanie

"This is important because it's your money."

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: